MEET THE STAFF

DENVER METRO

Julie Atwood – Program Director
Julie.Atwood@ucdenver.edu

Heather Owen – Program Manager
Heather.Owen@ucdenver.edu

Max Young – Projects Manager
Max.Young@ucdenver.edu

Divyani Pendleton – Coordinator
Divyani.Pendleton@ucdenver.edu

Maria Saldaña – Coordinator
Maria.Saldana@ucdenver.edu

WELD COUNTY

Ellie Dudley – Coordinator
Ellie.Dudley@ucdenver.edu

SAN LUIS VALLEY

Melissa Fritschka– Coordinator
Melissa.Fritschka@ucdenver.edu

Angela Haynie– Coordinator
Angelia.Haynie@ucdenver.edu

MESA COUNTY

Tacie Schwettman – Coordinator
Tacie.Schwettman@ucdenver.edu

Back to top