MEET THE STAFF

DENVER METRO

Julie Atwood – Program Director
Julie.Atwood@ucdenver.edu

Heather Owen – Assistant Program Director
Heather.Owen@ucdenver.edu

Max Young – Projects Manager
Max.Young@ucdenver.edu

Divyani Pendleton – Area Coordinator
Divyani.Pendleton@ucdenver.edu

Cynthia Apfelbaum – Finance Assistant
Cynthia.Apfelbaum@ucdenver.edu

Maria Saldaña – Parent Coordinator
Maria.Saldana@ucdenver.edu

Brenda Mendoza Ortega – Parent Coordinator
Brenda.MendozaOrtega@ucdenver.edu

WELD COUNTY

Ellie Dudley – Area Supervisor
Ellie.Dudley@ucdenver.edu

Juan Gomez – Parent Coordinator
Juan.GomezMendiola@ucdenver.edu

SAN LUIS VALLEY

Luette Frost – Area Supervisor
Luette.Frost@ucdenver.edu

Melissa Fritschka– Parent Coordinator
Melissa.Fritschka@ucdenver.edu

MESA COUNTY

Tacie Schwettman – Area Supervisor
Tacie.Schwettman@ucdenver.edu

Helen Foust – Parent Coordinator
Helen.Foust@ucdenver.edu

Back to top