MEET THE STAFF

DENVER METRO

Divyani Pendleton– Program Director
divyani.pendleton@cuanschutz.edu

Heather Owen – Program Manager
Heather.Owen@cuanschutz.edu

Jamie Powers– Coordinator
Jamie.Powers@cuanschutz.edu

Maria Saldaña – Coordinator
Maria.Saldana@cuanschutz.edu

Matt Smith- Coordinator
Matt.Smith@cuanschutz.edu

WELD COUNTY

Ellie Dudley – Coordinator
Ellie.Dudley@cuanschutz.edu

SAN LUIS VALLEY

Melissa Fritschka– Coordinator
Melissa.Fritschka@cuanschutz.edu


Back to top